“Can I leave the demo workplace if I had tried out all the features?”
“I joined the wrong workplace by mistake, how do I leave?”
Of course, you came to the right place!
However, if you are resigning, be sure to work out all the details with your managers and the HR Staff as mentioned here.
- When you leave a workplace, you are not allowed to join it again without permission.
- When employees leave the workplace, all buddy-level contents, including chat histories and posts are erased as well, so be sure to ask other members to backup necessary contents before then.
- If the member rejoins the workplace using the same account within one year, all buddy-level contents will be restored when you befriend your colleagues again.
Leave the Workplace
STEPS │ App & Web
- If you are the only member in the workplace, your workplace will be deleted once you leave.
- If you are the workplace owner, you will be asked to transfer the ownership before leaving the workplace.