How to unbuddy buddies?

You can unbuddy your buddy from
Buddy -> Settings -> Unbuddy.

Note: Once you unbuddy the buddy, you and this user will no longer see shared posts and chat messages and will be removed from each other’s buddy list.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.