How to delete a message in a chatroom?

You can delete a chatroom message by long press the message and select Delete.

However, if you delete a message, you only delete messages on your own device. If you want to remove messages from the recipients’ devices, please long press the message and select Recall.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.